anemone - 1

Regenerative Culture

Screen Shot 2018 12 10 at 8.28.35 PM - 2

The Regenerative Culture Circle is excited to come together in this new year with renewed commitment and vigor to build a just, nourishing and robust culture in this political movement.

We invite you to join us for our open house on Wednesday, January 27 at 8 pm EST to explore some practices and methods to know ourselves and each other more directly and deeply – and share some of our questions, concerns and collective wisdom.

We offer weekly workshops on Wednesdays from 4-5 pm PT / 5-6 pm MT / 6-7 pm CT / 7-8 pm ET. (Closed Captioning is available on all calls.)

View our upcoming workshops and register below:

January 27

Building Cultures of Belonging 2: Power and Privilege

February 3

Building Cultures of Belonging 3: Undoing White Supremacy Culture

February 10

Rest as Resistance

February 17

Centering Joy in Our Work

February 24

Sensing Alternatives: Balancing Hope and Fear

March 3

Accountability
We’re also excited to offer a 28-day compassion practice challenge during the month of February. Stay tuned for registration details.

In March we’ll launch a communication series, with workshops to help us build empathy and manage conflict effectively. More details coming soon.

Past trainings have been recorded and are available here: